Georgetown SCS News & Events
26 Jan 8-9am ET

International Emergency & Disaster Management Webinar


We invite you to learn more about the International Executive Master's in Emergency & Disaster Management at the Georgetown University School of Continuing Studies. 
 
With a focus on the Middle East, this program features an international format that prepares emergency management professionals to effectively apply preparedness principles, mitigate potential threats, and manage response and recovery efforts within an international context. Join us for a live webinar to learn more about the program format, requirements, and application process.
 
With our international students in mind, we are offering this webinar outside our standard time. This 8 a.m. EST webinar will be at 1 p.m. GMT (UK), 4 p.m. AST (Arabian Gulf), 6:30 p.m. IST (India), and 9:00 p.m. SGT (Singapore). Check when the webinar will occur in your timezone. For questions, contact +974 4457 8100 or mpsedm@georgetown.edu.

Tim Frazier
Tim Frazier
Faculty Director
 
Tala Hashem
Tala Hashem
Program Director
 

Registration closes 1 hour prior to webinar start time.

Add to Calendar 2021-01-26 08:00 2021-01-26 09:00 America/New_York International Emergency & Disaster Management Webinar We invite you to learn more about the International Executive Master's in Emergency & Disaster Management at the Georgetown University School of Continuing Studies.    With a focus on the Middle East, this program features an international format that prepares emergency management professionals to effectively apply preparedness principles, mitigate potential threats, and manage response and recovery efforts within an international context. Join us for a live webinar to learn more about the program format, requirements, and application process.   With our international students in mind, we are offering this webinar outside our standard time. This 8 a.m. EST webinar will be at 1 p.m. GMT (UK), 4 p.m. AST (Arabian Gulf), 6:30 p.m. IST (India), and 9:00 p.m. SGT (Singapore). Check when the webinar will occur in your timezone. For questions, contact +974 4457 8100 or mpsedm@georgetown.edu. Tim Frazier Faculty Director   Tala Hashem Program Director   Registration closes 1 hour prior to webinar start time. MM/DD/YYYY